A Sunday in my Life.
Up early today to give the dogs a bath.

Made myself a toasted banana sandwich for breakfast.

Washed my work clothes and my new doona cover.

Spent a hour getting my work roster up to date
 and entered in work diary.
About Frances
Frances Sydney, Australia Divorced, Mother, Sister, MiL, Aged Care Worker, Compulsive Reader, Computer Enthusiast and Reluctant Gardener.

2 Responses to

  1. val says:

    Wouldn't it be lovely to just chill on a Sunday?

    I had the joy of washing some curtains that the cleaners said might disintegrate in their machine, then trying to dry them on the washing line on a winter's day.

  2. Borg says:

    Sounds like a busy day! I have a love hate relationship with Sundays. I love see them come but hate to see them go! Work is coming!! ;0(

Leave a Reply

